top of page

Social Events Programme 2023

Wednesday, 25 January  -  Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra concert at Lighthouse, Poole

 

Wednesday, 1 February  -  Lunch at Lord Bute Hotel, Highcliffe

 

Tuesday, 16 February  -  Little Theatre, Bournemouth: "The Thrill of Love" a gripping drama                                           about Ruth Ellis

 

Tuesday, 28 February  -  Visit to Russell-Cotes Museum, Bournemouth          

 

Tuesday, 14 March  -  Visit to Bombay Sapphire Distillery and Silk Mill, Whitchurch

 

Tuesday, 4 April  -  Spring Ladies Lunch at The Connaught Hotel, Bournemouth

Wednesday, 19 April  -  Quiz Night - Broadstone Golf Club

 

Friday, 21 - Monday, 24 April  -  4-day Visit to the Dutch Bulb Fields

 

Monday, 15 May  -  Visit to Highgrove Gardens, Gloucestershire

 

Tuesday, 13 June  -  A day at Salisbury Races

Thursday, 10 August  -  Evening Cruise to Wareham and Poole Fireworks

Tuesday, 22 August - Joining Parkstone Probus for Summer Lunch at Purbeck Golf Club

Tuesday, 12 September - Croquet & afternoon tea, ED Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club, Poole 

 

Tuesday, 3 October -  Autumn Ladies Lunch at The Connaught Hotel, Bournemouth

 

Wednesday, 15 November -  Winter Theatre Programme, Poole and Bournemouth

 

Tuesday, 19 December - Joining Parkstone Probus for Christmas Lunch at The Miramar Hotel, Bournemouth

* items in bold are confirmed dates other dates are provisional

bottom of page